firm hand shake between two men

Find A Lender

Call or visit one of our friendly lenders to discuss your goals and get started achieving them!

Mortgage, Auto and Personal Lending Specialists

 

Employee 1

Michael Gover
mgover@csbweb.com
606-678-0436
Prewitt Branch
NMLS 464119

Apply Online

 

Patti Waymire
pwaymire@csbweb.com
606-679-5711
Eubank Branch
NMLS 415665

Apply Online

 

Josh Parrott
jparrott@csbweb.com
606-678-9732
Main Office
NMLS 1412724

Apply Online

 

Trevor Ridner

Trevor Ridner
tridner@csbweb.com
606-679-2729
Main Office
NMLS 2058162

Apply Online

 

Kody Johnson

Kody Johnson
kodyjohnson@csbweb.com
606-679-1875
Main Office
NMLS 2377353

Apply Online

 


Commercial Lending Specialists

 

Mark Ross
mross@csbweb.com
606-679-8500
Main Office
NMLS 464121

Ben Wilburn

Ben Wilburn
bwilburn@csbweb.com
606-677-0199
Main Office
NMLS 464110

Chris Coldiron

Chris Coldiron
ccoldiron@csbweb.com
606-679-1993
Main Office
NMLS 2389553