firm hand shake between two men

Find A Lender

Call or visit one of our friendly lenders to discuss your goals and get started achieving them!

Mortgage, Auto and Personal Lending Specialists

 

Employee 1

Michael Gover
mgover@csbweb.com
606-678-0436
Prewitt Branch
NMLS 464119

Patti Waymire
pwaymire@csbweb.com
606-679-5711
Eubank Branch
NMLS 415665

Josh Parrott
jparrott@csbweb.com
606-678-9732
Main Office
NMLS 1412724

Charlie Dishman
cdishman@csbweb.com
606-679-1825
Main Office
NMLS 1750302


Commercial Lending Specialists

 

Mark Ross
mross@csbweb.com
606-679-8500
Main Office
NMLS 464121

Ben Wilburn headshot

Ben Wilburn
bwilburn@csbweb.com
606-677-0199
Main Office
NMLS 464110