Loan Officers

Main Office
Mark Ross NMLS 464121 mross@csbweb.com 606-679-8500
Sharon Wheeldon NMLS 464108 swheeldon@csbweb.com 606-679-1619
Ben Wilburn NMLS 464110 bwilburn@csbweb.com 606-677-0199
Debbie Rader NMLS 1070348 drader@csbweb.com 606-451-8762
Eubank Branch
Derek Todd NMLS 1068414 dtodd@csbweb.com 606-379-5809
Prewitt Branch
Michael Gover NMLS 464119 mgover@csbweb.com 606-678-0436


Close Window