Loan Officers

Main Office
Mark Ross NMLS 464121 mross@csbweb.com 606-679-8500
Patti Waymire NMLS 415665 pwaymire@csbweb.com 606-679-5711
Ben Wilburn NMLS 464110 bwilburn@csbweb.com 606-677-0199
Josh Parrott NMLS 1412724 jparrott@csbweb.com 606-678-9732
Eubank Branch
Sharon Wheeldon NMLS 464108 swheeldon@csbweb.com 606-679-1619
Prewitt Branch
Michael Gover NMLS 464119 mgover@csbweb.com 606-678-0436


Close Window